Latest News

ASUU Warns Buhari on Education Policies
Niger Delta University Suspends 4 Months Old Strike
UNICAL bursar suspended over alleged fraud
Former Ondo AG, Eyitayo Jegede Wins Ondo PDP Primary
Nysc SERVICOM Group Sensitize Students and Members
Inspiring Stories of Nigerian Students
50 Nigerians make first-class from Malaysian university

Campus Delight Magazine Designed by Distinction Communication Copyright © 2015

Template images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.